PM Kisan List 2024 Beneficiary List for 13th Installment at

PM Kisan List Check Online @, Check PM Kisan Beneficiary List & Status Village Wise for 13th Installment

On Monday, 27 February 2023, Prime Minister Narendra Modi will distribute the 13th payment to farmers as part of the PM-Kisan Samman Nidhi Plan (PM-KISAN) program in Belagavi. Under the scheme, a total of more than Rs. 16,800 crores will be immediately transferred into the accounts of more than eight crore farmers. Beneficiaries of the PM-KISAN and Jal Jeevan Mission are expected to make up the remarkable attendance of over one lakh people at the event. Narendra Singh Tomar, the Union’s Minister of State for Agriculture, and Shobha Karandlaje will attend the event. Read below to get detailed information related to the PM Kisan List 2024 like highlights, benefits, Eligibility Criteria, and much more


PM Kisan List 2024

The Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM-KISAN) scheme has authorized a full list of farmers to receive financial assistance, known as the PM-Kisan Installment Beneficiary List. The list, which is frequently updated on the official website i.e.,, comprises the names of farmers who are qualified to receive rewards under the scheme. The PM-KISAN program aims to give money to small and marginal farmers throughout the nation who frequently lack access to resources and credit.

PM Kisan Status Check

PM Kisan Beneficiary List Highlights

Name PM Kisan List
Scheme PM-Kisan Samman Nidhi Plan (PM-KISAN)
Installment 13th Installment
Distributed by Prime Minister Narendra Modi
Distributed at Belagavi
Beneficiaries More than Eight Crore Farmers
Total Amount Rs. 16,000 crores

PM Kisan Other Related Searches

Benefits of PM Kisan List

The program offers qualifying farmers direct income support of Rs. 6,000 per year in three equal payments of Rs. 2,000 each. The qualifying farmers’ bank accounts are directly credited with the installment payment. A beneficiary list is a crucial tool for ensuring that the benefits of the plan are received by the intended recipients. The list assures farmers that they will receive the financial support to which they are entitled while also assisting in maintaining transparency in the allocation of monies.

Eligibility Criteria for PM Kisan List

  • Only farmers who are the legal owners of arable land are eligible to participate in the program. The farmer should either be the owner of the land or a lessee.
  • There is no upper age limit for applicants to the program. Only Indian citizens are eligible to use the program
  • Any small and marginal farmers with landholdings of up to 2 hectares are eligible for the program
  • The program is open to all qualified farmers, regardless of the amount of income.
  • The farmers must have a current bank account in their names.
  • To apply for the program, farmers must have an Aadhaar card

How to Check PM Kisan List 2024 Online

  • Now select the beneficiary list option.
  • A new page will be displayed.
  • Select the state, district, sub-district, block, and village
  • Now click on the gate report option.
  • The list will open on the screen.

Steps to Check PM Kisan Beneficiary Status 2024

  • Open the official website of PM Kisan Yojana.
  • The homepage will be displayed.
  • Now select the beneficiary status option.
  • A new page will be displayed.
  • Now select the search by
    • Registration number
    • Mobile number
  • Select any of the options and click on the get data option.
  • The result will be displayed on the screen